Contact Us

To Schedule a Ride:
Customer Service Department: info@westernmainetrans.org
1-800-393-9335, selection 1
From 7:30 am-5:00 pm Monday-Friday

For Lewiston-Auburn citylink information including
Americans with Disabilities Act complementary service:
info@westernmainetrans.org
777-4563, selection 2

For Complaints, Compliments, Concerns or Comments:
Comments: info@westernmainetrans.org
1-800-393-9335, selection 7

Western Maine Transportation Services Staff:

Customer Service Supervisor, Felicia Saucier:
fsaucier@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 209

Office Supervisor, Tracy Taylor:
ttaylor@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 217

Maintenance Supervisor, Greg Gallant:
ggallant@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 204

Community Relations Director, Craig Zurhorst:
czurhorst@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 208

Deputy Manager/Finance & Administrative Director, Russell Soule:
rsoule@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 205

General Manager/Operations Director, Sandy Buchanan:
sbuchanan@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 207

Board of Directors:
The WMTS Board of Directors may be reached through this e-mail address:
info@westernmainetrans.org or at our mailing address below.

Officers:
Kurt Schaub, Chair, Turner
Tom Winsor, Vice Chair, Norway
Rhonda Irish, Secretary, Wilton
Jolene Lovejoy, Treasurer, Rumford

Members:
David Brooks, Lisbon
Marc Cayer, Lewiston
David Cota, Carrabassett Valley
Dan Mawhinney, Auburn
Tom Skolfield, Weld
Karen Topp, Brunswick

Mailing Address:
Western Maine Transportation Services, Inc.
76 Merrow Road
Auburn, ME 04210