Learn more about our services!Transit Options
Zoom in Regular Zoom out

Mailing Address:

Western Maine Transportation Services, Inc.
76 Merrow Road
Auburn, ME 04210

E-Mail: info@westernmainetrans.org

To Schedule a Ride:

For Brunswick Explorer:

207-721-9600

For Lewiston-Auburn citylink:

including Americans with Disabilities Act complementary service:

Phone: 777-4563, selection 2
E-Mail: info@westernmainetrans.org

For all other WMTS Services, please contact:

WMTS Passenger Relations Department
Phone: 1-800-393-9335, selection 1
From 7:30 am-5:00 pm Monday-Friday

For Complaints, Compliments, Concerns or Comments:

E-Mail: info@westernmainetrans.org
Phone: 1-800-393-9335, selection 7

Western Maine Transportation Services Staff:

Passenger Relations Supervisor, Felicia Proctor:
fproctor@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 209

Maintenance Supervisor, Greg Gallant:
ggallant@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 204

Office Supervisor, Tracy Taylor:
ttaylor@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 217

Community Relations Director, Craig Zurhorst:
czurhorst@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972 ext. 208

Deputy Manager/Finance & Administrative Director, Russell Soule:
rsoule@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972

General Manager/Operations Director, Sandy Buchanan:
sbuchanan@westernmainetrans.org 333-6972

 

Board of Directors:

The WMTS Board of Directors may be reached through this e-mail address: info@westernmainetrans.org or at our mailing address above.

Officers:

Kurt Schaub, Chair, Turner
Michael Burke, Vice Chair, Lewiston
Rhonda Irish, Secretary, Wilton
Jolene Lovejoy, Treasurer, Rumford

Members:

David Brooks, Lisbon
Tom Winsor, Norway
Tom Skolfield, Weld
Dave Cota, Carrabassett Valley
Karen Topp, Brunswick
Ed Barrett, Lewiston

Translate ยป